Tommy Hensel
Managing Director
henselt2@morainevalley.edu
Feel free to contact Tommy for general information about the Fine and Performing Arts Center.

Katie Norton
Box Office Manager
Nortonk7@morainevalley.edu
Feel free to contact Katie for information on volunteering and space rental.

Sean McIntosh
Technical Director
mcintoshs4@morainevalley.edu
Feel free to contact Sean about technical and backstage management.

Amanda Hantson
Assistant Technical Director
hantsona2@morainevalley.edu

 

Zipporah Robinson
Coordinator Noncredit Music Lessons
robinsonz5@morainevalley.edu
Feel free to contact Zipporah about enrolling in or teaching noncredit classes.

Cynthia Nugent
Administrative Assistant
nugentc4@morainevalley.edu
Feel free to contact Cynthia about accounts receivable and payable.

Box Office
(708) 974-5500
boxoffice@morainevalley.edu

Ensemble Directors

Douglass Bratt
Academic Music Coordinator; Jazz Band, Concert Band and Percussion Ensemble director
bratt@morainevalley.edu

Craig Rosen
Academic Theater Coordinator
rosen@morainevalley.edu

Nicholas Thomas
Concert Chorale and Chamber Singers Ensemble director
thomasn@morainevalley.edu

Tammi Carlson
Flute Choir director
carlsont@morainevalley.edu

Joseph Tumino
Orchestra director
tumino@morainevalley.edu