Employment - FitRec

Contact Us
If you have any questions regarding hiring in general or KidRec childcare attendant positions, please contact Ann Cook-Graver at ann.cook-graver@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4066.

If you have any questions regarding lifeguard and swim instructor positions, please contact Ewan Gall at galle@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4207.

If you have any questions regarding entrance attendant, rec attendant or work study positions, please contact Charles Dockery at charles.dockery@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4002.

If you have any questions regarding fitness floor supervisor positions, please contact Ellen Papan at papane@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4029.

If you have any questions regarding the facility monitor position, please contact DeJon Tinsey at dejon.tinsey@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4013.

If you have any questions regarding the Membership Services positions, please contact Robert Huizenga at robert.huizenga@morainevalley.edu or at (708) 608-4017.


Community Employment Opportunities

FitRec is always accepting applications for the following jobs. Please note, all positions must obtain specific certifications. For more information, please contact the staff member listed next to the position.

Youth Program Instructors
Contact Ann-Cook Graver, Assistant Director – Membership Services & KidRec
(708) 608-4066 | ann.cook-graver@morainevalley.edu

Certified Personal Trainers
Contact Ellen Papan, Assistant Director – Fitness & Wellness Services
(708) 608-4029 | papane@morainevalley.edu

Certified Group Fitness Instructors
Contact Erin Aguirre, Group Fitness Coordinator
(708) 608-4015 | erin.aguirre@morainevalley.edu

Swim Instructors – Privates or Groups
Contact Ewan Gall, Aquatics Facilitator
(708) 608-4207 | GallE2@morainevalley.edu