Private Illinois Colleges and Universities Fair
Representatives from Illinois private colleges, universities and elsewhere will be available to answer your questions about majors, degree requirements, transferring and more.

Representatives from the following institutions will be in attendance:

Aurora University, Benedictine University, Columbia College Chicago, Concordia University Chicago, DePaul University, DeVry University, Dominican University, Elmhurst University, Eureka College, Illinois Institute of Technology, Illinois Wesleyan University, Judson University, Lake Forest College, Lewis University, Loyola University Chicago, National Louis University, National University of Health Sciences, North Central College, North Park University, Northwestern University School of Professional Studies, Oak Point University, Olivet Nazarene University, Quincy University, Rockford University, Roosevelt University, Rush University, Saint Xavier University, Trinity Christian College, Trinity International University, University of St Francis and VanderCook College of Music

For more information, contact the Academic Advising Center at (708) 974-5721 or