Jane Bentley, B.S.
Director of Purchasing
(708) 974-5703
jane.bentley@morainevalley.edu

Ellen Malliaras
Purchasing Assistant
(708) 608-4055
malliaras@morainevalley.edu

Janet Polson
Travel Manager
(708) 974-5514
polson@morainevalley.edu

Matt Braze
Lead Warehouse Worker
(708) 974-5217
braze@morainevalley.edu

Lamont Gary
Warehouse Supervisor
(708) 608-4280
garya3@morainevalley.edu

Bob Fisher 
Warehouse Worker
(708) 974-5217
fisher@morainevalley.edu

David Sutko  
Warehouse Worker
(708) 974-5217
sutko@morainevalley.edu