Overall record: 23-5
Conference record: 5-1
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Thurs.8/23/2018Triton CollegeHome6 p.m.W 25-10, 25-3, 25-11
Fri.8/24/2018Waubonsee C.C. TournamentAway10 a.m./1:30 p.m.W 25-21, 31-29, 13-25, 25-22 vs. Kirkwood C.C.
W 25-12, 25-12, 23-25, 25-19 vs. Iowa Lakes C.C.
Sat..8/25/2018Waubonsee C.C. TournamentAway10 a.m./1:30 p.m.L 18-25, 25-7, 26-24, 12-25, 8-15 vs. Iowa Central C.C.
Wed.8/29/2018McHenry County College*Home6 p.m.W 25-20, 16-25, 23-25, 25-20, 15-13
Thurs.8/30/2018Malcolm X CollegeAway6 p.m.W 25-9, 25-12, 25-11
Wed.9/5/2018Morton College*Home6 p.m.W 25-10, 25-10, 25-7
Fri.9/7/2018Tri-Match vs. Southeastern C.C. and College of DuPageHome6 p.m.W 25-20, 25-14, 25-13 vs. College of DuPage
L 19-25, 25-14, 25-27, 25-22, 10-15 vs. Southeastern C.C.
Wed.9/12/2018Oakton Community College*Away6 p.m.W 25-13, 25-22, 25-15
Fri.9/14/2018Waubonsee C.C. TournamentAway3/7 p.m.L 21-25, 16-25, 25-22, 24-26 vs. Sandburg College
Sat.9/15/2018Waubonsee C.C. TournamentAway1/3 p.m.W 25-23, 25-19, 25-9 vs. Illinois Valley C.C.
W 25-10, 25-9, 25-20 vs. South Suburban College
Sun.9/16/2018Waubonsee C.C. TournamentAway9/11 a.m.W 25-23, 26-24, 25-19 vs. Sauk Valley C.C.
W 26-16, 25-21, 25-19 vs. Black Hawk College
Wed.9/19/2018College of Lake County*Away6 p.m.W 25-11, 25-21, 25-13
Thurs.9/20/2018South Suburban CollegeHome6 p.m.W 25-14, 25-14, 25-11
Mon.9/24/2018Olivet Nazarene University JVAway7 p.m.W 25-13, 25-9, 25-21
Wed.9/26/2018TBDAway6 p.m.N/A
Thurs.9/27/2018Elmhurst College JVAway6:30 p.m.W 25-18, 25-19, 25-15
Mon.10/1/2018Bryant & Stratton CollegeHome6 p.m.W 25-17, 25-14, 25-18
Wed.10/3/2018Elgin Community College*Away6 p.m.W 25-13, 25-16, 25-13
Mon.10/8/2018Illinois Valley Community CollegeAway6 p.m.No contest
Wed.10/10/2018Waubonsee Community College*Home6 p.m.L 18-25, 24-26, 25-23, 20-25
Fri.10/12/2018Illinois Central College Tournament vs. Fort Scott C.C. and Wabash Valley CollegeAway3/7 p.m.L 18-25, 19-25, 20-25 vs. Fort Scott C.C.
W 25-19, 25-13, 25-18 vs. Wabash Valley
Sat.10/13/2018Illinois Central College Tournament vs. Lincoln Trail College and Lakeland C.C.Away10 a.m./2 p.m.W 25-22, 25-20, 25-22 vs. Lincoln Trail College
W 25-11, 19-25, 25-20, 19-25, 15-9 vs. Lakeland C.C.
Mon.10/15/2018Kankakee Community CollegeHome6 p.m.W 25-12, 25-13, 25-17
Thurs.10/18/2018Olive-Harvey CollegeHome6 p.m.W 25-4, 25-2, 25-5
Tues.10/23/2018Harper CollegeAway6 p.m.
Sat.10/27/2018Tri-Match vs. Kankakee C.C. and Highland C.C.Away1 p.m.
Mon.10/29/2018Truman CollegeAway6 p.m.
Sat.11/3/2018Region IV QuarterfinalsAwayTBA
Sun.11/4/2018Region IV Semifinals ChampionshipAwayTBA
Thurs.-Fri.11/15-17/2018NJCAA Division II Championship @ Charleston Civic CenterAway-Charleston, WVTBA

*Denotes conference game