Overall record: 7-3
Conference record: 2-0
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Sat.3/4/2017N4C Dome JamboreeAway-Rosemont Dome6:15/8 p.m.W 14-6 vs. Kishwaukee College
L 0-16 vs. Kirkwood Community College
Sat.3/18/2017Kankakee Community CollegeAwayNoonL 1-6
L 4-10
Tues.3/21/2017Joliet Junior CollegeAway3 p.m.W 9-3
W 22-7
Wed.3/22/2017South Suburban CollegeHome3 p.m.Canceled
Thurs.3/23/2017Oakton Community College*Away3 p.m.W 17-1
W 15-5
Fri.3/24/2017Kishwaukee CollegeAway3 p.m.W 1-0
W 7-4
Tues.3/28/2017Morton College*Home3 p.m.
Wed.3/29/2017Triton CollegeHome3 p.m.
Thurs.3/30/2017College of Lake County*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/1/2017South Suburban CollegeHomeNoon
Sun.4/2/2017Joliet Junior CollegeHomeNoon
Tues.4/4/2017Prairie State College*Home3 p.m.
Thurs.4/6/2017McHenry County College*Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/8/2017Freeport TournamentAwayTBA
Tues.4/11/2017Waubonsee Community College*Home3 p.m.
Fri.4/14/2017Rock Valley College (DH)Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/15/2017Triton CollegeAway11 a.m.
Sat.4/22/2017Harper CollegeAwayNoon
Sun.4/23/2017Rock Valley CollegeHome11 a.m.
Wed.4/26/2017Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.
Sat.4/29/2017South Suburban CollegeAway11 a.m.
Wed.-Sun.5/3-7/2017Region IV District ChampionshipsAwayTBA
Wed.-Sat.5/17-20/2017NJCAA Division II Championship @ Traceway ParkAway-Clinton, MSTBA

*Denotes conference game