Overall record: 15-25
Conference record: 7-5
All-NJCAA Region IV first team: Sam Owens
All-NJCAA Region IV second team: Hayley Franks
All-Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference team: Emily Janozik, Owens, Franks
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Sat.3/4/2017N4C Dome JamboreeAway-Rosemont Dome6:15/8 p.m.W 14-6 vs. Kishwaukee College
L 0-16 vs. Kirkwood Community College
Sat.3/18/2017Kankakee Community CollegeAwayNoonL 1-6
L 4-10
Tues.3/21/2017Joliet Junior CollegeAway3 p.m.W 9-3
W 22-7
Wed.3/22/2017South Suburban CollegeHome3 p.m.Canceled
Thurs.3/23/2017Oakton Community College*Away3 p.m.W 17-1
W 15-5
Fri.3/24/2017Kishwaukee CollegeAway3 p.m.W 1-0
W 7-4
Tues.3/28/2017Morton College*Home3 p.m.Canceled
Wed.3/29/2017Triton CollegeHome3 p.m.L 4-7
L 7-9
Thurs.3/30/2017College of Lake County*Away3 p.m.Canceled
Sat.4/1/2017South Suburban CollegeAwayNoonCanceled
Sun.4/2/2017Joliet Junior CollegeHomeNoonL 8-10
W 10-2
Mon.4/3/2017Morton College* (rescheduled from 3/28)Home3 p.m.Canceled
Tues.4/4/2017Prairie State College* (rescheduled to 4/10)Home3 p.m.Canceled
Thurs.4/6/2017McHenry County College* (rescheduled 4/17)Home3 p.m.Canceled
Sat.4/8/2017Freeport TournamentAwayTBAL 9-11 vs. Sauk Valley Community College
L 2-3 vs. Highland Community College
Mon.4/10/2017Prairie State College* (rescheduled from 4/4)Home3 p.m.Canceled
Tues.4/11/2017Waubonsee Community College*Home3 p.m.Canceled
Wed.4/12/2017Morton College* (rescheduled from 4/3)Away3 p.m.W 3-1
W 14-7
Fri.4/14/2017Prairie State College* (rescheduled from 4/10)Away3 p.m.L 0-8
L 3-6
Sat.4/15/2017Triton CollegeAway11 a.m.W 8-5
L 0-7
Mon.4/17/2017McHenry County College* (rescheduled from 4/6)Home3 p.m.W 12-9
L 5-10
Tues.4/18/2017College of Lake County* (rescheduled from 3/30)Away3 p.m.W 13-5
W 9-1
Thurs.4/20/2017South Suburban College (rescheduled from 4/1)Home3 p.m.L 4-5
L 1-4
Fri.4/21/2017Kishwaukee CollegeHome3 p.m.L 5-9
W 15-7
Sat.4/22/2017Harper CollegeAwayNoonL 4-7
L 6-7
Sun.4/23/2017Rock Valley CollegeAway11 a.m.L 2-7
L 0-8
Tues.4/25/2017Waubonsee Community College*Away3 p.m.L 2-4
L 1-9
Wed.4/26/2017Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.L 0-12
L 1-11
Thurs.4/27/2017Rock Valley CollegeHome3 p.m.Canceled
Sat.4/29/2017South Suburban CollegeAway11 a.m.Canceled
Wed.5/3/2017Region IV District Championships vs. Triton CollegeAway3 p.m.L 6-9
L 0-8
Wed.-Sat.5/17-20/2017NJCAA Division II Championship @ Traceway ParkAway-Clinton, MSTBAN/A

*Denotes conference game