Overall record: 32-4 [17-19]
Conference record: 12-0 [4-8]

All-NJCAA Region first team: Michelle Borgen, Erin Drynan
All-Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference first team: Diamond Dortch, Borgen, Drynan
All-Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference second team: Ashley Carroll, Taylor McGiles
All-Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Coach of the Year: Delwyn Jones
All-Region Player of the Year: Borgen
All-Skyway Player of the Year: Borgen
All-Region Tournament team: Borgen, Dortch, Drynan
All-Region Tournament MVP: Drynan
Region IV Coach of the Year: Jones
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Sat.10/15/2016Rock Valley Jamboree (scrimmage)AwayTBDN/A
Wed.10/19/2016Governors State University (scrimmage)Away5 p.m.N/A
Mon.10/24/2016South Suburban College (scrimmage)Away5:30 p.m.N/A
Thurs.10/27/2016Concordia University (scrimmage)Away5:30 p.m.N/A
Tues.11/1/2016Rock Valley CollegeHome5:15 p.m.W 65-50 [L 2-0]
Fri.11/4/2016Lincoln College Tournament vs. Lincoln CollegeAway7:30 p.m.W 71-64 [L 2-0]
Sat.11/5/2016Lincoln College Tournament vs. Lincoln Land Community CollegeAway2 p.m.W 71-57 [L 2-0]
Fri.11/11/2016Triton College Tournament vs. Highland C.C.Away5:30 p.m.W 72-58
Sat.11/12/2016Triton College Tournament vs. Lincoln CollegeAway1 p.m.W 77-55
Tues.11/15/2016Olive-Harvey CollegeAway5 p.m.W 72-45
Thurs.11/17/2016Harper CollegeHome5:15 p.m.W 107-30
Tues.11/22/2016Wright CollegeHome5 p.m.W 78-35 [L 2-0]
Tues.11/29/2016Kennedy-King CollegeHome5:30 p.m.W 83-58
Thurs.12/1/2016Triton CollegeAway6 p.m.L 67-69
Tues.12/6/2016Joliet Junior CollegeAway5 p.m.W 77-69
Tues.12/20/2016College of DuPageAway5 p.m.W 77-57 [L 2-0]
Thurs.12/22/2016Malcolm X CollegeHome5 p.m.W 97-56 [L 2-0]
2017
Thurs.1/5/2017St. Louis Community CollegeHome4 p.m.W 68-65
Sat.1/7/2017Illinois Valley Community CollegeHome (Building G gym)1 p.m.W 71-60 [L 2-0]
Tues.1/10/2017Morton College*Home5:15 p.m.W 83-61 [L 2-0]
Thurs.1/12/2017McHenry County College*Away5:15 p.m.W 61-53 [L 2-0]
Thurs.1/19/2017Elgin Community College*Home5:15 p.m.W 82-43 [L 2-0]
Sat.1/21/2017Kankakee Community CollegeHome1 p.m.L 74-83
Tues.1/24/2017Waubonsee Community College*Away5:15 p.m.W 66-56 [L 2-0]
Thurs.1/26/2017Prairie State College*Home5:15 p.m.W 68-48 [L 2-0]
Sat.1/28/2017Conference Make Up DateTBDTBDN/A
Tues.1/31/2017Oakton Community College*Home5:15 p.m.W 99-44 [L 2-0]
Thurs.2/2/2017Morton College*Away5:15 p.m.W 89-36 [L 2-0]
Tues.2/7/2017McHenry County College*Home5:15 p.m.W 95-65 [L 2-0]
Thurs.2/9/2017Concordia UniversityAway7 p.m.W 110-41
Sat.2/11/2017South Suburban CollegeHome1 p.m.W 75-49
Tues.2/14/2017Elgin Community College*Away5:15 p.m.W 87-48
Thurs.2/16/2017Waubonsee Community College*Home5:15 p.m.W 84-61
Sat.2/18/2017Conference Make Up DateTBDTBDN/A
Tues.2/21/2017 (rescheduled to 2/25)Prairie State College*Away11 a.m.W 97-68
Thurs.2/23/2017Oakton Community College*Away5:15 p.m.W 72-70
Tues.2/28/2017Playoffs vs. Waubonsee Community CollegeAway5:30 p.m.W 86-66
Sat.3/4/2017Region IV playoffs vs. Morton CollegeAway6 p.m.W 87-64
Sat.3/11/2017Region IV District L Finals vs. Illinois Valley Community CollegeAway2:30 p.m.W 92-72
Tues.3/21/2017NJCAA Tournament vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeAway- Harrison, AR1 p.m.L 71-77
Thurs.3/23/2017NJCAA Tournament vs. Lackawanna CollegeAway- Harrison, AR9 a.m.W 64-59
Fri.3/24/2017NJCAA Tournament vs. Guilford Technical Community CollegeAway- Harrison, AR11 a.m.L 83-91
Sat.3/25/2017NJCAA Tournament vs. TBDAway- Harrison, ARNoonN/A

*Denotes conference game