Overall record:
Conference record:
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Sat.10/13/2018Rock Valley Jamboree (scrimmage)Away9 a.m.
Tues.10/16/2018Governors State University (scrimmage)Away5 p.m.
Sat.10/20/2018Baylor JamboreeAway9 a.m.
Thurs.10/25/2018Truman College (scrimmage)Home5:30 p.m.
Fri.11/2/2018Parkland Tournament vs. Parkland CollegeAway5:30 p.m.
Sat.11/3/2018Parkland Tournament vs. Lincoln Land CollegeAway1 p.m.
Fri.11/9/2018Triton College Tournament vs. Highland C.C.Away5:30 p.m.
Sat.11/10/2018Triton College Tournament vs. Lake Land CollegeAway1 p.m.
Tues.11/13/2018Kishwaukee CollegeHome5 p.m.
Thurs.11/15/2018Olive-Harvey CollegeAway5 p.m.
Tues.11/20/2018Rock Valley CollegeHome5:30 p.m.
Thurs.11/29/2018Triton CollegeAway6 p.m.
Tues.12/4/2018Joliet Junior CollegeAway5:30 p.m.
Thurs.12/6/2018Kennedy-King CollegeHome5:30 p.m.
Fri.12/14/2018St. Louis Community CollegeHome6 p.m.
Sat.12/15/2018Wright CollegeHome3 p.m.
Tues.12/18/2018College of DuPageAway5 p.m.
Thurs.12/20/2018Malcolm X CollegeHome5 p.m.
2019
Tues.1/8/2019Prairie State College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/10/2019Waubonsee Community College*Away5:15 p.m.
Sat.1/12/2019Elgin Community College*Away1 p.m.
Tues.1/15/2019McHenry County College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/17/2019College of Lake County*Away5:15 p.m.
Sat.1/19/2019Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.
Tues.1/22/2019Oakton Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/24/2019Morton College*Home5:15 p.m.
Sat.1/26/2019Make up dateTBA1 p.m.
Tues.1/29/2019Elgin Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/31/2019Prairie State College*Away5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/5/2019Waubonsee Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/7/2019McHenry County College*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/12/2019Oakton Community College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/14/2019Morton College*Away5:15 p.m.
Sat.2/16/2019South Suburban CollegeHome1 p.m.
Tues.2/19/2019College of Lake County*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/26/2019Region IV QuarterfinalsTBA5:15 p.m.
Sat.3/2/2019Region IV Semifinals @ Waubonsee C.C.AwayTBA
Sat.3/9/2019Region IV Finals @ Waubonsee C.C.AwayTBA
Tues.-Sat.3/19-23/2019NJCAA Tournament @ Pioneer PavilionAway- Harrison, AKTBA

*Denotes conference game