Overall record: 4-2
Conference record:
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
2017
Sat.10/14/2017Rock Valley Jamboree (scrimmage)Away9 a.m.N/A
Thurs.10/19/2017Governors State UniversityAway5:30 p.m.N/A
Sat.10/21/2017Chicago Women's JUCO JamboreeAwayTBAN/A
Thurs.11/2/2017St. Louis Community CollegeHome7 p.m.L 57-76
Sat.11/4/2017Rock Valley CollegeAway1 p.m.W 102-75
Tues.11/7/2017Illinois Valley Community CollegeAway5 p.m.W 79-68
Fri.11/10/2017Triton College Tournament vs. Highland C.C.Away5:30 p.m.W 78-68
Sat.11/11/2017Triton College Tournament vs. Lake Land CollegeAway1 p.m.L 82-91
Thurs.11/16/2017Olive-Harvey CollegeHome5:15 p.m.W 101-29
Tues.11/21/2017Harper CollegeHome5 p.m.
Tues.11/28/2017Kennedy-King CollegeAway5 p.m.
Thurs.11/30/2017Triton CollegeHome5:15 p.m.
Tues.12/5/2017Joliet Junior CollegeHome5:15 p.m.
Thurs.12/14/2017Wright CollegeAway5 p.m.
Tues.12/19/2017College of DuPageHome5:15 p.m.
Thurs.12/21/2017Malcolm X CollegeAway5 p.m.
2018
Thurs.1/4/2018Daley CollegeHome5 p.m.
Tues.1/9/2018Oakton Community College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/11/2018Morton College*Away5:15 p.m.
Tues.1/16/2018McHenry County College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/18/2018College of Lake County*Home5:15 p.m.
Sat.1/20/2018Kankakee Community CollegeAway1 p.m.
Tues.1/23/2018Elgin Community College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.1/25/2018Waubonsee Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.1/30/2018Prairie State College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/1/2018Oakton Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/6/2018Morton College*Home5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/8/2018McHenry County College*Away5:15 p.m.
Sat.2/10/2018South Suburban CollegeAway1 p.m.
Tues.2/13/2018College of Lake County*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/15/2018Elgin Community College*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/20/2018Waubonsee Community College*Away5:15 p.m.
Thurs.2/22/2018Prairie State College*Home5:15 p.m.
Tues.2/27/2018Region IV QuarterfinalsTBA5:15 p.m.
Sat.3/3/2018Region IV Semifinals @ Waubonsee C.C.AwayTBA
Sat.3/10/2018Region IV Finals @ Waubonsee C.C.AwayTBA
Tues.-Sat.3/20-24/2018NJCAA Tournament @ North Arkansas C.C.Away- Harrison, AKTBA

*Denotes conference game