MVCC players stats

Overall record:
Conference record:
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Fri.-Sun.2/16-18/2018Volunteer State Community CollegeAway-TN2 p.m./10 a.m.
Fri.2/23/2018Triton College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Fri.3/2/2018Wabash Valley College (DH)Away1 p.m.
Sat.3/3/2018Wabash Valley College and Southwestern Community CollegeAway10 a.m.
Sun.3/4/2018South Suburban CollegeAway10 a.m.
Fri.3/9/2018Olive-Harvey CollegeAway3 p.m.
Sat.3/10/2018Robert Morris University JVAway1 p.m.
Sat.3/17/2018Harper College (DH)Home11 a.m.
Wed.3/21/2018Illinois Valley Community College (DH)Home3 p.m.
Sun.3/25/2018Madison Area Technical College (DH)HomeNoon
Mon.3/26/2018Triton College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Wed.3/28/2018Illinois Valley Community CollegeAway4 p.m.
Fri.3/30/2018College of Lake County*Away3 p.m.
Sat.3/31/2018College of Lake County*Home11 a.m.
Mon.4/2/2018Triton CollegeHome3 p.m.
Tues.4/3/2018Bryant & Stratton College (WI) (DH)Home2 p.m.
Thurs.4/5/2018Joliet Junior CollegeAway3 p.m.
Fri.4/6/2018Prairie State College*Home2:30 p.m.
Sat.4/7/2018Prairie State College*AwayNoon
Tues.4/10/2018Waubonsee Community College*Home2:30 p.m.
Fri.4/13/2018McHenry County College*Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/14/2018McHenry County College*AwayNoon
Tues.4/17/2018Waubonsee Community College* (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Wed.4/18/2018Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.
Fri.4/20/2018Elgin Community College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/21/2018Elgin Community College*Home11 a.m.
Fri.4/27/2018Oakton Community College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/28/2018Oakton Community College*Home11 a.m.
Tues.5/1/2018Kankakee Community CollegeAway3 p.m.
Sat.5/5/2018Black Hawk College (DH)Home1 p.m.
Thurs.5/10/2018Bryant & Stratton College (WI)Away3 p.m.
Sat.-Sun.5/12-13/2018Region IV Div. II PlayoffsAwayTBD
Fri.-Sun.5/18-20/2018Region IV Div. II FinalsAwayTBD
Sat.-Fri.5/27-6/2/2018NJCAA Div. II World SeriesEnid, OklahomaTBD

*Denotes conference game
DH=Double Header