Moraine Valley players stats

Overall record: 4-5
Conference record:
Fri.-Sun.2/16-18/2018Volunteer State Community CollegeAway-TN2 p.m./10 a.m.N/A
Fri.2/23/2018Triton CollegeAway2:30 p.m.W 15-3
Fri.3/2/2018Wabash Valley College (DH)Away1 p.m.L 3-14
L 0-15
Sat.3/3/2018Wabash Valley College and Southwestern Iowa Community CollegeAway10 a.m.L 1-2 vs. Wabash Valley
L 0-8 vs. Southwestern Iowa
Sun.3/4/2018South Suburban CollegeAway10 a.m.Canceled
Tues.3/6/2018Joliet Junior CollegeAway2:30 p.m.Canceled
Fri.3/9/2018Robert Morris University JV Away3:30/6 p.m.W 3-2
Sat.3/10/2018Olive-Harvey College and Robert Morris University JVAwayNoon/2:30 p.m.Canceled
Mon.3/12/2018Olive-Harvey College (DH) (rescheduled)Away1 p.m./3:30 p.m.L 2-5
W 5-4
Sat.3/17/2018Harper CollegeHome1 p.m.W 4-3
Tues.3/20/2018Highland Community College Away2 p.m.
Wed.3/21/2018Illinois Valley Community College (DH)Home3 p.m.
Fri.3/23/2018Morton College*Home3 p.m.
Sat.3/24/2018Morton College* (DH)AwayNoon
Sun.3/25/2018Madison Area Technical College (DH)HomeNoon
Mon.3/26/2018Triton College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Wed.3/28/2018Illinois Valley Community CollegeAway4 p.m.
Fri.3/30/2018College of Lake County*Away3 p.m.
Sat.3/31/2018College of Lake County* (DH)HomeNoon
Mon.4/2/2018Triton CollegeHome3 p.m.
Tues.4/3/2018Bryant & Stratton College (WI) (DH)Home2 p.m.
Thurs.4/5/2018Joliet Junior CollegeAway3 p.m.
Fri.4/6/2018Prairie State College*Home2:30 p.m.
Sat.4/7/2018Prairie State College* (DH)AwayNoon
Tues.4/10/2018Waubonsee Community College*Home3 p.m.
Fri.4/13/2018McHenry County College*Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/14/2018McHenry County College* (DH)AwayNoon
Tues.4/17/2018Waubonsee Community College* (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Wed.4/18/2018Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.
Fri.4/20/2018Elgin Community College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/21/2018Elgin Community College* (DH)Home11 a.m.
Fri.4/27/2018Oakton Community College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/28/2018Oakton Community College* (DH)Home11 a.m.
Tues.5/1/2018Kankakee Community CollegeAway3 p.m.
Wed.5/2/2018South Suburban CollegeAway3 p.m.
Sat.5/5/2018Black Hawk College (DH)Home1 p.m.
Thurs.5/10/2018Bryant & Stratton College (WI)Away3 p.m.
Sat.-Sun.5/12-13/2018Region IV Div. II PlayoffsAwayTBD
Fri.-Sun.5/18-20/2018Region IV Div. II FinalsAwayTBD
Sat.-Fri.5/27-6/2/2018NJCAA Div. II World SeriesEnid, OklahomaTBD

*Denotes conference game
DH=Double Header
If the Cyclone field is unplayable for home games this season, the team will alternately use the Kroc Center, 1250 W. 119th St., Chicago.