Overall record: 3-7
Conference record:
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeW/L
Fri.-Sun.2/17-19/2017Volunteer State Community CollegeAway-TN11 a.m.L 5-6 vs. Volunteer State
L 0-6 vs. Volunteer State
L 2-10 vs. Lake Land
Fri.-Sun.3/3-5/2017Wabash Valley CollegeAwayNoon, 2 p.m. (3/4)
12:30 p.m. (3/5)
L 2-12 vs. Wabash
L 1-21 vs. Wabash
L 1-9 vs. Wabash
L 0-12 vs. South Suburban
Wed.3/8/2017Triton CollegeAway3 p.m.W 26-24
Fri.-Sun.3/17-19/2017Olney Central CollegeAway11 a.m.N/A
Wed.3/22/2017Prairie State College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.Canceled
Thurs.3/23/2017Sauk Valley Community College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.W 3-1
W 10-0
Fri.3/24/2017Oakton Community College*Home3 p.m.Canceled
Sat.3/25/2017Oakton Community College* (DH)AwayNoonCanceled
Tues.3/28/2017Sauk Valley Community College (DH)Away2 p.m.
Thurs.3/30/2017Kankakee Community CollegeAway3 p.m.
Fri.3/31/2017Morton College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/1/2017Morton College* (DH)HomeNoon
Tues.4/4/2017Milwaukee Area Technical College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Wed.4/5/2017College of DuPage (DH)Away2 p.m.
Thurs.4/6/2017Illinois Valley Community College (DH)Home2 p.m.
Fri.4/7/2017College of Lake County*Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/8/2017College of Lake County* (DH)AwayNoon
Tues.4/11/2017Olive-Harvey College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Fri.4/14/2017Prairie State College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/15/2017Prairie State College* (DH)HomeNoon
Tues.4/18/2017McHenry County College*Away3 p.m.
Wed.4/19/2017McHenry County College* (DH)Home2:30 p.m.
Thurs.4/20/2017Harper College (DH)Away2:30 p.m.
Fri.4/21/2017Waubonsee Community College*Away3 p.m.
Sat.4/22/2017Waubonsee Community College* (DH)HomeNoon
Tues.4/25/2017Madison Area Technical College (DH)Away4 p.m.
Wed.4/26/2017College of DuPage (DH)Home2 p.m.
Fri.4/28/2017Elgin Community College*Home3 p.m.
Sat.4/29/2017Elgin Community College* (DH)AwayNoon
Sun.4/30/2017Illinois Valley Community CollegeAwayNoon
Mon.5/1/2017Make-Up GameTBDTBD
Tues.5/2/2017Olive-Harvey College (DH)Home2:30 p.m.
Wed.5/3/2017Make-Up GameTBDTBD
Thurs.5/4/2017Kankakee Community CollegeHome3 p.m.
Fri.5/5/2017Prairie State College* (DH)Home2:30 p.m.
Sat.5/13/2017Region IV Div. II PlayoffsAwayTBD
Sun.5/21/2017Region IV Div. II FinalsAwayTBD
Sat.-Fri.5/27-6/2/2017NJCAA Div. II World SeriesEnid, OklahomaTBD

*Denotes conference game
DH=Double Header