Math Faculty

 NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
maddenAmy Brett Madden, M.S., Ph.D.Professor/Department ChairA250(708) 974-5233madden@morainevalley.edu
durkinDiane Durkin, M.S.Associate ProfessorC242(708) 974-5591durkin@morainevalley.edu
garantElena Garant, M.A.Associate ProfessorC242(708) 974-5256garant@morainevalley.edu
D564FAC006Peter Keep, M.A.InstructorA220(708) 974-5614keepp@morainevalley.edu
kirbyLaurene Kirby, M.A.ProfessorA230(708) 974-5571kirby@morainevalley.edu
kurthBrian D. Kurth, M.S.Assistant ProfessorC242(708) 974-5590kurthB2@morainevalley.edu
NghiemDaniel Nghiem, M.S.InstructorA238(708) 974-5581nghiemd@morainevalley.edu
VladikaLisa Vladika, M.A.Assistant ProfessorA230(708) 974-5573vladikal@morainevalley.edu
walkerJerimi Ann Walker, M.S.Assistant ProfessorA230(708) 608-4244walkerj95@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name (last, first)Email
Ayyash, Amar ayyasha4@morainevalley.edu
Begeske, Marynell begeskem@morainevalley.edu
Belin, RobertBelinR@morainevalley.edu
Boodoosingh, Savitri boodoosinghs@morainevalley.edu
Bumby, Mark bumbym@morainevalley.edu
Etlinger, Fannie Etlinger@morainevalley.edu
Gawronska, Irena Gawronskai@morainevalley.edu
Grumbles, Scot grumbless@morainevalley.edu
Guidici, Patriciaguidicip@morainevalley.edu
Jurcik, Alojzjurcika@morainevalley.edu
Kwon, Hyukse kwonh2@morainevalley.edu
Marfise, Daniel marfised@morainevalley.edu
McNeal, KarenMcNealK2@morainevalley.edu
Meena, Elizabeth meenae@morainevalley.edu
Myers, Gregorymyersg3@morainevalley.edu
Pandya, Katinpandya@morainevalley.edu
Riola, Christopher RiolaC@morainevalley.edu
Santor, Gary A. SantorG@morainevalley.edu
Schenk, Becky schenkb@morainevalley.edu
Shine, Robin shiner@morainevalley.edu
Trzesniak, Michaeltrzesniakm@morainevalley.edu
Wilborn, Jack WilbornJ@morainevalley.edu
Witek, Agnieszka WitekA7@morainevalley.edu
Woods IV, John woodsivj@morainevalley.edu
Woods, Catherine WoodsC@morainevalley.edu