Full-time Faculty

D360FAC003

Ira Siegel, M.M.
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor, Automotive Technology
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8), G1, L1, L3
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-121, AUT-125, AUT-214, AUT-232, AUT-233, AUT-234, AUT-236, AUT-237, AUT-244, AUT-246
Phone: (708) 974-5511
Office Location: T503
siegel@morainevalley.edu

robert

Robert Faoro, A.A.S.
Program Coordinator, Mopar MCAP
Instructor, Automotive Technology
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8), G1, L1
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-125, AUT-232, AUT-233, AUT-234, AUT-237, AUT-244
Phone: (708) 608-4082
Office Location: T503
faoror@morainevalley.edu

mcgrath

William McGrath, A.A.S.
Assistant Professor, Automotive Technology
ASE Certifications: A5, A6, A7, A8 and L1
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-125, AUT-232, AUT-244, AUT-246
Phone: (708) 608-4317
Office Location: T607
mcgrathw6@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kurt Benda, A.A.S.
Work Experience: Over 25 years
Employer: Technician – Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram Dealer
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8), G1, L1
Courses Taught: Mopar MCAP Instructor, AUT-121, AUT-125
bendak2@morainevalley.edu

Jim Butcher, B.S.
Work Experience: Over 25 years
Employer: Automotive Instructor
ASE Certifications: A1, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, G1
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-121
butcherj5@morainevalley.edu

Pat Carroll
Work Experience: Over 35 years
Employer: Technician — Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge Dealer
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8)
Courses Taught: Mopar MCAP Instructor, AUT-234, AUT-236, AUT-240, AUT-242
carroll@morainevalley.edu

Anthony Dalaly, A.A.S.
Work Experience: Over 10 years
Employer: U.S. Postal Service Automotive Technician
ASE Certifications: A1, A4, A5, A6
Courses Taught: AUT-112
dalalyt@morainevalley.edu

David Engelsen
Work Experience: Over 30 years
Employer: Service Consultant
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8), C1
Courses Taught: AUT-120
engelsend2@morainevalley.edu

George L. Fortier
Work Experience: Over 35 years
Employer: Automotive Instructor
ASE Certifications: Master Automobile Technician (A1-A8)
Courses Taught: AUT-114, AUT-214, AUT-234
fortierG7@morainevalley.edu

Kris Kowalski, M.A.
Work Experience: Over 15 years
Employer: Automotive Instructor
ASE Certifications: A1, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, G1
Courses Taught: AUT-114
kowalskik5@morainevalley.edu

Andrew Mosele
Work Experience: Over 45 years
Employer: Automotive Instructor
ASE Certifications: A4, A5, A6, A8, T4, T5, G1
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-121 and AUT-234
mosele@morainevalley.edu

Francisco E. Pina
Work Experience: Over 50 years
Employer: Independent Automotive Trainer
ASE Certifications: A1, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-121 and AUT-125
pinaf@morainevalley.edu 

Ray Schmude
Work Experience: Over 35 years
Employer: Automotive Machinist
ASE Certifications: A1, Master Machinist (M1-M3)
Courses Taught: AUT-236
schmuder2@morainevalley.edu