Moraine Valley Community College || Multicultural Student Affairs || Staff

Staff

Adrienne Stewart, M.A.
Director of Multicultural Student Affairs (708) 974-5478
stewarta@morainevalley.edu

Faviola Martinez
English Language Learner Specialist (708) 608-4349
martinezf36@morainevalley.edu

Stella Okeke
Multicultural Student Affairs, Coordinator (708) 974-5487
okekes@morainevalley.edu

Nagieh Omer
English Language Learner Specialist (708) 608-4346
omern2@morainevalley.edu

Nereida Perez
Departmental Assistant (708) 608-4349
perezn36@morainevalley.edu

Aurora M. Zwick, M.B.A.
Manger of the English Language Learner Center (708) 974-5487
zwick@morainevalley.edu