Moraine Valley Community College || Southwest Education Center || Staff

Staff

Cynthia Anderson, M.A.
Director, Academic Outreach
anderson@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5665

Karen Ballard
Departmental Assistant, Southwest Education Center
Ballardk5@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5400

Meghan Danaher, B.A.
Coordinator of Southwest Education Center
danaherm22@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5404

Dianne Donovan
Departmental Assistant, Southwest Education Center
donovand24@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5400

Denise Marek
Site Facilitator, Southwest Education Center
marekd7@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5400

Bryan Missey
User Support Specialist
misseyb@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5479

Susan Pilipauskas
Campus Operations, Custodian
Pilipauskas@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5400

Katelyn Ralphson
Departmental Assistant, Southwest Education Center
ralphsonk@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5400

Melissa Saeed, M.A.
Student Services Specialist, Southwest Education Center
saeed@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5469

Jeanne Upreti
User Support Specialist
upretij@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5479