Moraine Valley Community College || Campus Police || Staff

Staff

The Moraine Valley Police Department would like to introduce you to our staff of qualified personnel. Each of the members of our department can be reached at the main Moraine Valley Police Department telephone number: (708) 974-5555 or at ext. 5555 from telephones within the campus buildings.

Departmental Administrators

Patrick O'Connor, B.A., M.S.
Chief o'connorp@morainevalley.edu

Mark Wilkans, B.A.
Lieutenant, Support Services Commander wilkansm@morainevalley.edu

Patricia Sterba
Operations Assistant sterbap2@morainevalley.edu

Sergeants

Angelo Toscas
Sergeant toscas@morainevalley.edu

Kevin Davis
Sergeant davisk88@morainevalley.edu

Bernie Duffy
Sergeant duffyb23@morainevalley.edu

Dispatchers

Lanita Davis
Dispatcher davisl86@morainevalley.edu

Lauren Vanderploeg
Dispatcher vanderploegl@morainevalley.edu

In addition to those listed above, there are approximately 30 additional members of the MVPD, including both full- and part-time police officers and community service officers.

Take a Campus Tour
View the Campus Camera
Veterans Student Information
Moraine Valley Facebook Account
Moraine Valley Twitter Account
Moraine Valley Flickr Account
Moraine Valley Youtube Account