Moraine Valley Community College || Math || Faculty

Faculty

  Amy Brett Madden, M.S., Ph.D. 
Professor/Department Chair
(708) 974-5233
Office: A250
madden@morainevalley.edu
  Diane Durkin, M.S.
Associate Professor
(708) 974-5591
Office: C242
durkin@morainevalley.edu
  Elena Garant, M.A.
Associate Professor
(708) 974-5256 
Office: C242

garant@morainevalley.edu
  Erin Kelly, M.S.
Instructor
(708) 608-4362 
Office: A230

kellye57@morainevalley.edu
  Laurene Kirby, M.A.
Associate Professor
(708) 974-5571 
Office: A230

kirby@morainevalley.edu
  Brian D. Kurth, M.S.
Instructor
(708) 974-5590 
Office: C242

kurthB2@morainevalley.edu
  Keith Nabb, M.S., Ph.D.
Professor
(708) 974-5592
Office: C242

nabb@morainevalley.edu
Instructor's Web site: http://www.keithnabb.com (includes information and resources for students)
  Daniel Nghiem, M.S.
Instructor
(708) 974-5581
Office: A238
nghiemd@morainevalley.edu
  Lisa Vladika, M.A.
Assistant Professor
(708) 974-5573 
Office: A230

vladikal@morainevalley.edu
  Jerimi Ann Walker, M.S.
Assistant Professor
(708) 608-4244 
Office: A230

walkerj95@morainevalley.edu