Moraine Valley Community College || Information Management Systems

Featured IMS Adjunct Professor Christopher McFarland!

Meet Christopher McFarland! He teaches graphics courses such as Adobe Photoshop (OSA-236). Watch this video to learn more about Chris the "2012 Duvel Art Glass Design Winner!"

IMS Full-Time Faculty

Michelle August, M.A.
Professor, Department Chair, Information Management Systems
B.S., Illinois State University
M.A., Concordia University
august@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T917
Telephone: (708) 974-5622
Fax: (708) 974-8622

Carol Boyle, M.A.T.
Associate Professor, Information Management Systems
Certification Testing Coordinator
B.S., Chicago State University
M.A.T., Master of Arts in Teaching , Rockford College
boyleC@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502
Telephone: (708) 974-5444
Fax: (708) 974-8444

Kristine M. Christensen, M.S., M.B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor, Information Management Systems
Director, Faculty Development
A.A.S., Moraine Valley Community College
B.S., Valparaiso University
M.S., Governors State University
M.B.A., Eastern Illinois University
M.S., University of St. Francis
Ph.D., Old Dominion University
christensen@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: L244
Telephone: (708) 974-5512
Fax: (708) 974-8912

Larry Langellier, M.S.
Professor, Information Management Systems
Instructor, eFun Explorations Academy
B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
M.S., University of California at Davis
langellier@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502A
Telephone: (708) 974-5627
Fax: (708) 974-8627

Ed Martig, M.S.
Professor, Information Management Systems
Program & Internship Coordinator, Management Information Systems
IMS Tech-Tutor Supervisor
A.S., Moraine Valley Community College
B.S., Governors State University
M.S., Governors State University
martig@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502A
Telephone: (708) 974-5448
Fax: (708) 974-8448
Instructor's Web site

Steven J. Mastej, M.B.A.
Professor, Information Management Systems
B.S., College of St. Joseph
M.B.A., Saint Xavier University
mastej@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502A
Telephone: (708) 974-5650
Fax: (708) 974-8650

Dawn Patitucci, M.S.
Associate Professor, Information Management Systems
A.S., Moraine Valley Community College
B.S., Saint Xavier University
M.S., Old Dominion University
patitucci@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502A
Telephone: (708) 974-5706
Fax: (708) 974-8706

Cathi Predl, B.A.
Instructor, Information Management Systems
Internship Coordinator, Office Systems and Applications
A.A.S., Moraine Valley Community College
B.A., Governors State University
Certified Paralegal - Legal Assistant
predl@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502
Telephone: (708) 974-5463
Fax: (708) 974-8463

Nancy E. Woodard, M.P.M.
Associate Professor, Information Management Systems
Coordinator, Information Management Systems
IMS Tech-Tutor Supervisor
B.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
M.P.M., Master of Project Management, Keller Graduate School of Management
woodard@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: T502A
Telephone: (708) 974-5732
Fax: (708) 974-8732

Take a Campus Tour
View the Campus Camera
Veterans Student Information
Moraine Valley Facebook Account
Moraine Valley Twitter Account
Moraine Valley Flickr Account
Moraine Valley Youtube Account