Moraine Valley Community College || Health, Fitness & Recreation Center || Memberships

Facebook Icon Flickr Twitter join


Staff

Mike Schneider, B.S., M.S.
Director, Campus Recreation (708) 608-4013
mike.schneider@morainevalley.edu

Julie Bearden, B.S.
Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness (708) 608-4029
julie.bearden@morainevalley.edu

Angela Caringella, B.A., M.S.
Coordinator, Programs and Student Development (708) 608-4066
angela.caringella@morainevalley.edu

Ewan Gall, A.S.
Facilitator (708) 608-4207
gallE2@morainevalley.edu

Melanie Herman, B.S.
Fitness Trainer (708) 608-4001
hermanm@morainevalley.edu

Sue Kempczynski, B.S., M.S.
Fitness Trainer (708) 974-5212
kempczynski@morainevalley.edu

Lisa Hanson Lamey, B.S., M.S.
Associate Director, Operations and Membership (708) 608-4004
lisa.hansonlamey@morainevalley.edu

Pam Lawrence
Membership Representative (708) 608-4015
lawrence@morainevalley.edu

Julie Longo, B.S., M.A.
Assistant Director, Marketing and Memberships (708) 608-4017
julie.longo@morainevalley.edu

Cathy Nolan, B.A., M.A.
Program Coordinator (708) 974-5378
nolanc@morainevalley.edu

Jesus Vargas, B.S.
Facilitator (708) 608-4002
vargasj26@morainevalley.edu