Moraine Valley Community College || Health Sciences || Phlebotomy

Phlebotomy—Contact Persons

Moraine Valley's Phlebotomy Program faculty have years of experience in this field. That's good news for you. You'll learn current skills and techniques in the classroom that will prepare you for your clinical experience. The faculty care about your success in the program, as well as after you graduate.

Full-Time Faculty

Susan Phelan, PhD, MHS, MT (ASCP)
Professor and Internship Coordinator
Office Location: B205
TeleTelephone: (708) 974-5743
Fax: (708) 974-0185
phelan@morainevalley.edu

Colette Schrank, MS, MA MT(ASCP)
Associate Professor, Phlebotomy and Medical Terminology
Phlebotomy Program Coordinator
Office Location: A240
Telephone: (708) 974-5389
Fax: (708) 974-0185
schrank@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Connor, BSN, RNC, PBT(ASCP)
Office Location: B150
Telephone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
connorj7@morainevalley.edu

Rita Kealy, BS, MT(ASCP)
Office Location:
B150
Telephone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
kealyr@morainevalley.edu

Theresa A. Keene, MHA, MA, MT(ASCP)SH
Office Location:
B150
Telephone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
keene@morainevalley.edu

James A. Munz, MHA, MT(ASCP)
Office Location:
B150
Telephone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
munz@morainevalley.edu

Andrea Stone, MPH, MT(ASCP)
Office Location:
B150
Telephone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
stonea9@morainevalley.edu