Moraine Valley Community College || Corporate, Community, and Continuing Education || Staff

Staff

Albert Lewis, Jr., M.Ed.
Dean
lewisjra@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5733

Lisa M. Bly, M.A.
Assistant Dean
blyl@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5415

Michael Crehan, M.B.A.
Event Coordinator, Moraine Business and Conference Center
crehanm5@morainevalley.edu
(708) 608-4277

Jermaine Ford
Business Services Consultant
fordj39@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5661

Arba Houlden
Construction Business Specialist
houldena@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5458

Mary Jo Murphy, M.B.A.
Senior Program Manager, Manufacturing
murphym272@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5498

John Neff
Director, Client Solutions and Program Management
neffj9@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5534

Trish Okichich, B.A.
Program Coordinator, Community Education
okichichp@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5409

Suzanne Ryerson, M.A.
Senior Business Services Consultant
ryerson@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5433

Eda Schrimple, B.S.
Outreach & Special Events Coordinator
schrimplee@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5714

Kathleen Stearns, M.B.A.
Senior Program Manager, Community Education
stearns@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5216

Aurora Zwick, M.B.A.
Program Manager, Health Care and IT
zwick@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5741