Moraine Valley Community College || Business || Faculty

Faculty

Andrea D. Bailey
Instructor, Business
B.A., Mundelein College
M.B.A., Governors State University
bailey@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: D109
Telephone: (708) 974-5509
Fax: (708) 274-3745

Joseph Flynn
Associate Professor, Business
B.S. Eastern Illinois University
M.S. Eastern Illinois University
M.S. DePaul University
flynn@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: L285
Telephone: (708) 974-5593
Fax: (708) 974-8626

Theresa Michalow
Department Chair
Associate Professor, Business

B.A., DePaul University
M.B.A., DePaul University
michalowt@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: D109
Telephone: (708) 974-5626
Fax: (708) 974-8626

Michael O'Shea
Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts
Program Coordinator, Culinary Arts

B.S., University of Wisconsin—Stout
OSheaM25@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: M154
Telephone: (708) 974-5597
Fax: (708) 274-3745

James Snooks
Instructor, Business
B.A., Governors State University
M.B.A., Governors State University
snooks@morainevalley.edu
Telephone: (708) 974-5785
Office Location: D109

Michael J. Wade
Professor, Business
Coordinator, Business Internships

B.S., University of Illinois
M.B.A., Governors State University
F.M.P., Educational Foundation of National Restaurant Association
wade@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: B200
Telephone: (708) 974-5594
Fax: (708) 974-8994

Mary Beth Walsh, CTC, CMP
Professor, Travel Business Management, Meeting Planning and Special Events Programs
B.A., Governors State University
M.A., Governors State University
walsh@morainevalley.edu
Office Location: C141
Telephone: (708) 974-5569
Fax: (708) 274-3745d