Moraine Valley Community College || Automotive Technology || Faculty

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Ira Siegel, B.A.
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor, Automotive Technology
Phone: (708) 974-5511
Office Location: T503
siegel@morainevalley.edu
Robert Faoro, A.A.S.
Program Coordinator, Mopar CAP
Instructor, Automotive Technology
Phone: (708) 608-4082
Office Location: T503
faoror@morainevalley.edu
William McGrath, A.A.S.
Assistant Professor, Automotive Technology
Phone: (708) 974-4300, ext. 4317
Office Location:
T607
mcgrathw6@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Stu Behrman
Work Experience:
37 years
Employer: Chevrolet Dealer
ASE Certifications: Master Tech
Courses Taught: AUT-240, AUT-242
behrmans@morainevalley.edu
Kurt Benda
Work Experience: 26 years
Employer: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Dealership
ASE Certifications: Master Tech and L-1
Courses Taught: CAP Instructor, AUT-125, AUT-121
bendak2@morainevalley.edu
Jim Butcher, B.S.
Work Experience: 23 years
Employer: Automotive Instructor
ASE Certifications: A-1, A-3, A-4, A-5, A-6, A-7, A-8
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-121
butcherj5@morainevalley.edu
Pat Carroll
Work Experience: 35 years
Employer: Technician — Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge Dealer
ASE Certifications: Master Tech and L-1
Courses Taught: Chrysler CAP 200 Level
carroll@morainevalley.edu
Anthony Dalaly, A.A.S.
Work Experience:
11 years
Employer: U.S. Postal Service Automotive Technician
ASE Certifications: A-1, A-4, A-5, A-6
Courses Taught: AUT-112
dalalyt@morainevalley.edu
David Engelsen
Work Experience: 31 years
Employer: 24 years Service Advisor and Technician
ASE Certifications: Master Tech & C-1
Courses Taught: AUT-120
engelsend2@morainevalley.edu
George L. Fortier
Work Experience: 37 years
Current Employer: Chevy Dealership
ASE Certifications: Master Tech
Courses Taught: AUT-114
fortierG7@morainevalley.edu
Andrew Mosele
Work Experience: 42 years
Current Employer: Technician — US Govt.
ASE Certifications: A-4, A-5, A-6, A-8, T-4 and T-5
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-121 and AUT-234
mosele@morainevalley.edu
Francisco E. Pina
Work Experience: 50 years
Employer: Independent Automotive Trainer
ASE Certifications: A-1, A-4, A-5, A-6, A-7, A-8
Courses Taught: AUT-112, AUT-114, AUT-121 and AUT-125
pinaf@morainevalley.edu
Ray Schmude
Work Experience: 37 years
Employer: Automotive Machinist
ASE Certifications: A-1, M-1, M-2, M-3 (Master Machinist)
Courses Taught: AUT-236
schmuder2@morainevalley.edu