Moraine Valley Community College || Academic Advising || College Visits

College Visits

Feb. 2015

  • Library—Representatives from colleges and universities outside Library, Second floor, Building L
  • AAC—Appointments with advisors from colleges and universities are available in the Academic Advising Center located in the Student Services Center, Building S
  • SWEC—Southwest Education Center, Tinley Park
  • BIEC—Education Center at Blue Island

Articulation/Transfer Information – (708) 608-4328
*Calendar may change without notice

Monday February 2
Saint  Xavier University, Academic Advising Center, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday February 3
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Concordia University, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Asian Diversity Club, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday February 4
DePaul University, S110, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Trinity Christian College, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Lewis University, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Eastern Illinois University, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
University of St Francis, Health Sciences, B Building, 1st floor, 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday February 5
Illinois State University, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy, B Bridge 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Monday February 9
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
UPS, B Bridge, 4:30-6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 10
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Columbia College, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Northern Michigan University, B Bridge 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
University of St Francis, Health Sciences, B Building, 1st floor, 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, February 12
Lewis University, S110, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday, February 16
President’s Day, No classes held

Tuesday February 17
Private Illinois Colleges & Universities (PICU) Fair, B Bridge, 9:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
University of St Francis, Health Sciences, B Building, 1st floor, 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
UPS, B Bridge, 4:30-6:30 p.m.

Wednesday February 18
UPS, B Bridge, 9-11 a.m.

Thursday February 19
DePaul University, Accelerated Transfer Admission (ATA), S building outside of registration, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Trinity Christian College, B Building, 4-6 p.m.
Olivet Nazarene University, Health Science, B Building, 1st floor, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday, February 23
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
UPS, B Bridge, 2-4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 24
Staff Development Day, No classes held

Wednesday, February 25
UPS, B Bridge, 4:30-6:30 p.m.

Thursday February 26
Saint Xavier University, B Bridge, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
University of St Francis, B Bridge, 10 a.m..-1 p.m.
Lewis University, S110, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.