Moraine Valley Community College || Staff

Staff

Michael Morsches M.A.
Dean, Learning Enrichment and College Readiness
(708) 974-5288
morschesm@morainevalley.edu

Sandy Bish, M.S.T.
Lead Tutor
(708) 974-5338
bishs@morainevalley.edu

Jeanie Fotopoulos, B.A.
ESL Assessment, Registration, and Special Services Coordinator
(708) 974-5642
fotopoulos@morainevalley.edu

Christina Kapustianyk
Departmental Assistant
(708) 608-4278
kapustianykc@morainevalley.edu

Karen Kuenn, M.Ed.
ABE Assessment, Registration, and Special Services Coordinator
(708) 974-5641
kuenn@morainevalley.edu

Hortencia Mendez
Departmental Assistant
(708) 597-2273
mendezh4@morainevalley.edu

Carmela Ochoa
Secretary II, ABE/GED/ESL
(708) 974-5645
ochoa@morainevalley.edu

Nina Shoman-Dajani, M.A.
ESL Instruction, Curriculum and Transition Coordinator
(708) 974-5229
shoman-dajanim@morainevalley.edu

Norma Vasquez-Zwick
Departmental Assistant, ABE/GED/ESL
(708) 608-4265
zwickn@morainevalley.edu

Margaret Wolf, B.A.
ABE Instruction, Curriculum and Transition Coordinator
(708) 974-5239
wolfm@morainevalley.edu