Transferring To...

Chicago State University
Eastern Illinois University
Governors State University
Illinois State University
Lexington College
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Saint Xavier University
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
University of Illinois at Springfield
Western Illinois University

These Illinois universities have a compact agreement with Moraine Valley and accept our
Associate in Arts (A.A.) and Associate in Science (A.S.) degrees as satisfying lower-division
general education requirements and grant the student junior standing.

See transfer guides for these schools for special conditions that may apply.

This information is also listed in the Moraine Valley Community College catalog.