Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

Marketing and Creative Services

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Services

Awards

Gallery of Our Work

Branding Style Guide

Social Networking Guidelines

Other College Publications

Moraine Valley Printroom Photo Store

Staff

 



View in open-book format

 

 


Staff

Clare Briner, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing and Creative Services (708) 974-5286
brinerc@morainevalley.edu

Glenn Carpenter, B.A.
College
Photographer/Imaging Specialist (708) 974-5495
carpenter@morainevalley.edu

Laurie Hottinger, B.S.
Creative Design Coordinator (708) 974-5496
hottinger@morainevalley.edu

Aaron B. Johnson, B.F.A.
Creative Designer (708) 974-5521
johnsonA237@morainevalley.edu

Tracie Macejak Miller, M.B.A.
Creative Designer/Web (708) 974-5276
macejak@morainevalley.edu

Jodi Marneris, B.S.
Publications Writer (708) 974-5272
marnerisj@morainevalley.edu

Berni Morgan, A.A.S.
Departmental Assistant (708) 974-5376
morganb@morainevalley.edu

Ellen Rowe, B.F.A.
Creative Designer (708) 974-5307
RoweE3@morainevalley.edu

Mary Stewart, B.A.
Assistant Director of Marketing and Creative Services (708) 974-5285
stewart@morainevalley.edu

Francine Surbaugh, B.A.
Creative Designer (708) 974-5279
surbaugh@morainevalley.edu

Myrick J. Thomas, B.F.A.
Creative Designer (708) 974-5254
thomasmy@morainevalley.edu

Karen Town, M.A.
Marketing Communications Specialist (708) 974-5652
town@morainevalley.edu

James Williams, B.A.
Creative Web Designer Assistant
(708) 974-5244
williamsj549@morainevalley.edu

Reprographics Staff 

Clarice Gilbert
Digital Press Operator  (708) 974-5707
gilbertc27@morainevalley.edu

Linda Hall
Digital Press Operator (708) 974-5707
hall@morainevalley.edu

Rosetta Maston
Reprographics Clerk (708) 974-5707
mastonr@morainevalley.edu

Joanne Popp
Digital Press Operator  (708) 974-5707
poppj23@morainevalley.edu

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
All rights reserved.