Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Courses Offered

Proficiency Credit/APL

Request for Information

Scholarship and Financial Aid Information

Addictions Studies

Criminal Justice

Fire Service Management

Fire Service Operations

Fitness Trainer

Physical Education and Health

Security Services
(formerly Private Protective Services)

Recreation Management

Recreation Therapy

 

 

 


Physical Education and Health—Faculty

Bill Barz, M.S., M.A., B.B.A.
Department Chair, Public Service
Office Location: G215
Mailbox Location: B150/G212
Phone: (708) 974-5473
Fax: (708) 974-0761
barz@morainevalley.edu

Catherine Nolan, M.A., B.A.
Health Fitness Center
Program Coordinator

Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 974-5378
Fax: (708) 974-5563
nolanc@morainevalley.edu

Diane Ciametti, MPH, RD, LD
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
ciametti@morainevalley.edu

Gloria Coughlin, B.G.
Athletic Academic Advisor
Office Location: G216
Mailbox Location: G217
Phone: (708) 974-5211�
Fax: (708) 974-5420
coughlin@morainevalley.edu

Mary Pat Coughlin, M.S., B.S.
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
coughlin@morainevalley.edu

Geoffrey Davis, B.S., ATC/L
Athletics Trainer
Office Location: G217
Phone: (708) 974-5287
Fax: (708) 974-0185
davisg@morainevalley.edu

Brian Eaheart, M.S., B.S., R.C.E.P, C.S.C.S.
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
eaheartb@morainevalley.edu

Bill Finn, M.A., B.A.
Director, Health Education and Wellness Center
Office Location: G217
Phone: (708) 974-5213
Fax: (708) 974-5420
finn@morainevalley.edu

Jennifer Finn
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563

Melanie Herman, B.S.
Health Fitness Center Trainer
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4001
Fax: (708) 608-4515
hermanm@morainevalley.edu

Sue Kempczynski, M.S.Ed., B.S.
Health Fitness Center Trainer
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 974-5212
Fax: (708) 608-4515
kempczynski@morainevalley.edu

Nancy Norkiewicz, B.S., A.C.E., A.F.A.A., A.A.A.I.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
norkiewicz@morainevalley.edu

Dave Opon, M.S., B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
open@morainevalley.edu

Ellen Papan
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
papane@morainevalley.edu

Robert Pedrigi, M.S., B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
pedrigir@morainevalley.edu

Ray Pietryla, M.S., B.S., A.B.T.T.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
pietryla@morainevalley.edu

Cheryl Powers, B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
PowersC24@morainevalley.edu

Jesus Vargas, B.S.
Health Fitness Center Director�
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563 
vargas@morainevalley.edu

Deb Zielke, B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
zielked@morainevalley.edu

Andrea (Andy) Zylius, M.S., B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
zyliusa@morainevalley.edu

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
All rights reserved.