Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Courses Offered

Proficiency Credit/APL

Request for Information

Scholarship and Financial Aid Information

Addictions Studies

Criminal Justice

Fire Service Management

Fire Service Operations

Fitness Trainer

Physical Education and Health

Security Services
(formerly Private Protective Services)

Recreation Management

Recreation Therapy

 

 

 


Fitness Trainer�Faculty

Bill Barz, B.B.A., M.S., M.A
Department Chair, Public Services
Office Location: 
G215
Mailbox Location: 
B150/G215
Phone: 
(708) 974-5473
Fax: 
(708) 974-0761
barz@morainevalley.edu
Catherine Nolan, M.A., B.A.
Program Coordinator, Health Fitness Center
Office Location:  G212
Mailbox Location: 
B150/G212
Phone: 
(708) 974-5378
Fax:
(708) 974-5563
nolanc@morainevalley.edu
Geoff Davis, B.S., AC/L
Athletic Trainer
Mailbox Location:  G217
Phone: 
(708) 974-5287
Fax: 
(708) 974-0185
davis@morainevalley.edu
 
Sue Kempczynski, M.S.Ed., B.S.
Health Fitness Center Trainer
Office Location: G212
Mailbox Location: G212
Phone: (708) 974-5212
Fax: (708) 608-4515
kempczynski@morainevalley.edu

Brian Eaheart, M.S., B.S., R.C.E.P, C.S.C.S.
Office Location: G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
eaheartb@morainevalley.edu

Ellen Papan
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
papane@morainevalley.edu

Andrea (Andy) Zylius, M.S., B.S.
Office Location:�G212
Phone: (708) 608-4010
Fax: (708) 974-5563
zyliusa@morainevalley.edu

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
All rights reserved.