Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Courses Offered

Proficiency Credit/APL

Request for Information

Scholarship and Financial Aid Information

Addictions Studies

Criminal Justice

Fire Service Management

Fire Service Operations

Fitness Trainer

Physical Education and Health

Security Services
(formerly Private Protective Services)

Recreation Management

Recreation Therapy

 

 

 


Fire Service Management—Faculty

Andy Hufnagl, M.S., B.S., A.A.S.*
Licensed Paramedic
Alsip Fire Department

Program Coordinator

Office Location:
T712
Phone:
 (708) 608-4404
Fax:
 (708) 974-0185
hufnagl@morainevalley.edu

Pat Collier*
Orland Fire Protection District
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
collier@morainevalley.edu

Robert F. Copp, A.A.S.*
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185

coppr@morainevalley.edu

Mike Grazian, A.A.S.
Captain
Pleasantview Fire Protection District
Office Location: B150
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185

grazianm@morainevalley.edu

Bryant Krizik*
Office Location:
T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
krizikb@morainevalley.edu

Larry Moran, M.S.*
Chief
Willow Springs Fire Protection District
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
MoranL22@morainevalley.edu

Nick Pullia, A.A.S.*
Lieutenant
North Palos Fire Department
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
PulliaN@morainevalley.edu

Forest Reeder, M.S.*
Division Chief
Des Plaines Fire Department
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185

Jim Stedman, M.P.A., B.S.*
Office Location:
T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
stedmanj@morainevalley.edu

Thomas Styczynski, A.S.
Deputy Chief
Alsip Fire Department
Office Location: T712
Phone: (708) 974-5708
Fax: (708) 974-0185
styczynskit@morainevalley.edu

*These Fire Service Professionals are certified through the Office of the State Fire Marshal/Division of Professional Standards.

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
All rights reserved.