Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Courses Offered

Proficiency Credit/APL

Request for Information

Scholarship and Financial Aid Information

Addictions Studies

Child Care

Criminal Justice

Fire Service Management

Fire Service Operations

Fitness Trainer

Physical Education and Health

Security Services
(formerly Private Protective Services)

Recreation Management

Recreation Therapy

 

 

 


Child Care—Faculty

Moraine Valley's child care faculty have years of experience in this field. That's good news for youyou'll learn practical skills and techniques to use on the job right away. The faculty care about your success in the program, as well as after you graduate.  

Full-Time Faculty
Susan Langwell, M.A.
Program Coordinator
Office Location: A228
Phone:
 (708) 608-4240
langwells@morainevalley.edu

Tanginia May, M.S.Ed
Instructor, Child Care
Office Location: L285
Telephone: (708) 608-4102
Mayt22@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Donna Banas, M.Ed.

banas@morainevalley.edu

Karen Caster, M.A.
caster@morainevalley.edu

Natalie Light, M.Ed.
lightn@morainevalley.edu

Denise Lumpkin, M.S.
lumpkin@morainevalley.edu

Judy Nevell, M.S.
nevell@morainevalley.edu

Alison Smith, M.A.
SmithA356@morainevalley.edu

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
All rights reserved.