Moraine Valley Community College || Behavioral Science || Faculty

Faculty

Mitchell Baker, M.A., LCPC
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: A114
(708) 608-4058
baker@morainevalley.edu

Laura Lauzen-Collins, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: L285
(708) 608-4021
lauzen-collinsL@morainevalley.edu

Ericka Hamilton, M.A., LCPC
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: L285
(708) 608-4096
hamiltone9@morainevalley.edu

Young Shim, Ph. D.
Instructor, Psychology
Office: A 157
(708) 608-4319
shimy@morainevalley.edu

Nickolas G. Shizas, M.A., LCPC
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: A114
(708) 608-4121
shizasn2@morainevalley.edu

Cara Williams, S.S.P.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office: A228
(708) 974-5489
williamsc652@morainevalley.edu

Amy K. Williamson, Ed.D., LCPC
Department Chair, Behavioral Science
Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: A114
(708) 974-5243
williamson@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct faculty contact information can be obtained through the Liberal Arts Office at (708) 974-5464.