Moraine Valley Community College || Campus Police || Staff

Staff

The Moraine Valley Police Department would like to introduce you to our staff of qualified personnel. Each of the members of our department can be reached at the main Moraine Valley Police Department telephone number: (708) 974-5555 or at ext. 5555 from telephones within the campus buildings.

Departmental Administrators

Patrick O'Connor, B.A., M.S.
Chief o'connorp@morainevalley.edu

Mark Wilkans, B.A.
Lieutenant, Support Services Commander wilkansm@morainevalley.edu

Bernie Duffy
Lieutenant, duffyb23@morainevalley.edu

Patricia Sterba
Operations Assistant sterbap2@morainevalley.edu

Kendall Bruton
Campus Safety Coordinator, brutonk@morainevalley.edu

Sergeants

Kevin Davis
Sergeant davisk88@morainevalley.edu

James Twohill
Sergeant, twohillj@morainevalley.edu

Shari Sutter
Acting Sergeant, sutters2@morainevalley.edu

Dispatchers

Lanita Reed
Dispatcher davisl86@morainevalley.edu

Courtney Farr
Dispatcher farrc3@morainevalley.edu

Carol Worth
Dispatcher worthc@morainevalley.edu

In addition to those listed above, there are approximately 30 additional members of the MVPD, including both full- and part-time police officers and community service officers.

Take a Campus Tour
View the Campus Camera
Veterans Student Information
Moraine Valley Facebook Account
Moraine Valley Twitter Account
Moraine Valley Flickr Account
Moraine Valley Youtube Account