Moraine Valley Community College || Liberal Arts || Staff

Dean: Walter Fronczek
Office Location: B232
Telephone: (708) 974-5372
Fax:
(708) 974-5366
Fronczek@morainevalley.edu

Staff

Dr. Walter Fronczek
Dean
(708) 974-5372 fronczek@morainevalley.edu

Lisa Kelsay, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Liberal Arts/Director of Academic Arts
(708) 974-5379 kelsayL@morainevalley.edu

Alicea Toso
Manager, Honors Program and Curriculum Learning
(708) 608-4191 tosoa@morainevalley.edu

Carol Antosz
Secretary
(708) 608-4308 antoszc@morainevalley.edu

Marian Berrigan
Secretary
(708) 608-4276 berrigan@morainevalley.edu

Patti Koch
Departmental Assistant
(708) 974-5637 Kochp2@morainevalley.edu

Kristen Kole
Departmental Assistant
k
olek@morainevalley.edu

Terri Pacelli
Departmental Assistant
(708) 974-5637
pacellit@morainevalley.edu

Susan Tuxford
Departmental Assistant
tuxfords@morainevalley.edu

Paula Young
Secretary
(708) 974-5637 youngp28@morainevalley.edu

Irene Zaker
Studio Technician
(708) 974-5318
zaker@morainevalley.edu