Moraine Valley Community College || Job Resource Center - Staff

Staff

Pamela Payne, M.S.
Director, Job Resource Center
paynep6@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5435

Tamima Farooqui, M.F.A.
Job Resource Specialist
farooquit@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5313

Marie Harrell, B.S.
Internship Manager
harrellm3@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5772

Laura Kockler, B.S.
Job Resource Specialist
kocklerl@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5431

Christine Chirillo, A.A.S.
Departmental Assistant
chirilloc@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5451

Jeanne Ostrowski, B.S.
Internship Departmental Assistant
ostrowskij25@morainevalley.edu
(708) 608-4105

Job Resource Center logo