Moraine Valley Community College || Fine and Performing Arts Center - Home

Ticket Icon Email Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Email Icon

To be added to the mailing list, please send request to BoxOffice@morainevalley.edu or call (708) 974-5500.

2014

March

Gary Cawood
Excavation

March 28-April 24, 2014

Reception: Thursday, April 3, 2-4 p.m. Artist’s Talk 3 p.m.



April

Crimes of the Heart
By Beth Henley

April 25-May 4

Friday and Saturday at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday at 3 p.m.

John and Angeline Oremus Theater



April 29-May 18

Reception and Awards: Thursday, May 1, 2-4 p.m.


May

Jazz Ensemble
Spring Concert

Friday, May 2, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Jim Witter’s Coffee House

Saturday, May 10, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater
Sold Out!

Chorale and Chamber Singers
Broadway/Pop/Motion Picture Spectacular

Saturday, May 3, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Switchback

Sunday, May 18, 2 p.m.

John and Angeline Oremus Theater

Concert Band
American Classics and Audience Favorites

Sunday, May 4, 3 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Gallery 2014 Juried
Community Art Exhibition

May 28-July 31, 2014

Reception and Awards:
Saturday, May 31, 2-4 p.m.
Summer Gallery Hours:
Mon.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-4.30 p.m.

Percussion Ensemble
Spring Concert

Thursday, May 8, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Free Admission - General Seating


July

Jazz Ensemble
Hot Summer Jazz

Friday, July 25, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Chorale and Chamber Singers
Summer Patriotic Concert

Saturday, July 26, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Percussion Ensemble
Summer Concert

Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Menker Theater

Free Admission - General Seating

Measure for Measure
By William Shakespeare

Thursday, July 31-
Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, 7 p.m.

Outdoors at the Gateway