Moraine Valley Community College || Communications/Foreign Languages/Literature || Faculty

Faculty

Krista S. Appelquist, M.A., B.A.
Associate Professor, Communications/Speech
Office Location: A266
Telephone: (708) 974-5222
appelquist@morainevalley.edu

Sandra J. Beauchamp, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications/Literature
Coordinator, New Faculty Orientation
Office Location: F206
Telephone: (708) 974-5576
beauchamps3@morainevalley.edu

Sheryl Lyn Bundy, M.F.A., B.A.
Associate Professor, Communications/Literature
Co-Director, Speaking and Writing Center
Office Location: D115
Telephone: (708) 974-5762
bundy@morainevalley.edu

Tamarra Coleman-Hill
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: A214
Telephone: (708) 608-4214
coleman-hillt@morainevalley.edu

Erika Leck Deiters, M.F.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: D115
Telephone: (708) 974-5616
deiters@morainevalley.edu

Mark Derdzinski, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: A214
Telephone: (708) 608-4118
derdzinskim@morainevalley.edu

Eric DeVillez, M.F.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications/Literature
Office Location: A238
Telephone: (708) 608-4106
devillez@morainevalley.edu

Thomas P. Dow, Ph.D., M.A., B.A.
Department Chair, Communications/Literature/Languages
Professor, Communications/English
Office Location: D115
Telephone: (708) 974-5775
dow@morainevalley.edu

Ann Henson, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: A238
Telephone: (708) 974-5231
hensonm4@morainevalley.edu

William Hogan, M.A.
Instructor, Communications and Literature
Office Location: A157
Telephone: (708) 608-4463
hoganw2@morainevalley.edu

Delwyn Jones, M.A., B.A.
Associate Professor, Communications/Speech
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Office Location: A266
Telephone: (708) 974-5557
jonesd@morainevalley.edu

Mary K. Kuzma, Ph.D., M.A., B.A.
Professor, Spanish
Office Location: A238
Telephone: (708) 974-5230
kuzma@morainevalley.edu

Michael McGuire, M.A., B.A.
Associate Professor, Communications/Literature
Coordinator, Speaking and Writing Center
Office Location: D115
Telephone: (708) 974-5770
mcguirem72@morainevalley.edu

Carey A. Millsap-Spears, M.A., B.L.S.
Associate Professor, Communications/Literature
Co-Coordinator, Student Literary Contest
Office Location: A220
Telephone: (708) 608-4018
millsap-spears@morainevalley.edu

John Nash, M.A., B.A.
Associate Professor, Communications/Speech
Director, Forensics
Office Location: A266
Telephone: (708) 974-5556
nash@morainevalley.edu

Kevin O’Connell, M.A., M.A.T., B.A.
Assistant Professor, French and Spanish
Office Location: A248
Telephone: (708) 974-5574
oconnellk36@morainevalley.edu

Amanda Pettigrew
Instructor, Communications/Speech
Assistant Director, Forensics
Office Location: A266
Telephone: (708) 974-5324
pettigrewa2@morainevalley.edu

Lee Rincon, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Spanish
Office Location: A238
Telephone: (708) 608-4182
rinconL2@morainevalley.edu

Michael Shannon, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications/Speech
Office Location: A266
Telephone: (708) 608-4047
shannon@morainevalley.edu

Shelita Shaw, M.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications/English
Office Location: D115
Telephone: (708) 974-5623
shaws22@morainevalley.edu

Jeremy Shermak, M.A., B.S.
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: A250
Telephone: (708) 608-4212
shermakj@morainevalley.edu

Ann Shillinglaw, Ph.D., M.A.
Assistant Professor, Communications
Office Location: A214
Telephone: (708) 974-5624
shillinglawa@morainevalley.edu

Maha Sweis-Dababneh, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Arabic
Office Location: A250
Telephone: (708) 608-4336
dababnehm@morainevalley.edu

Amani Wazwaz, Ph.D., M.A., B.S.
Assistant Professor, Communications/Literature
Office Location: F246
Telephone: (708) 608-4060
wazwaza2@morainevalley.edu