Moraine Valley Community College || Economic Development Council for the Southwest Suburbs || Advisory Board

Advisory Board


Jeff Hobson, President Lapham Hickey Steel Vice President, Corporate Operations
Andrea Ramirez-Justin, 1st Vice President Old Plank Trail Community Bank Vice-President
Bola Delano, Vice President Illinois Department of Transportation Deputy Director


Kathleen Brannigan Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership Business Relations Specialist
Ryan Cialdella Ozinga Decorative Concrete Supply General Manager
Dominick Demonica Demonica and Kemper Architects Principal
Patricia Eaves-Heard Nicor Gas Regional Community Relations Director
Gayle Gleespen Simon Property Group, Inc. Director of Mall Marketing and Business Development
Rocky Golomb Village of Alsip Economic Development
Maribeth Hearn Shay Health Care Services Executive Marketing Director
Albert Lewis, Jr. Moraine Valley Community College Dean, Corporate, Community and Continuing Education
Sue Linn Moraine Valley Community College Foundation Foundation Executive Director
Phyllis Majka Mica and Associates, P.C. Owner, RN, BSN, MSC
Carol Malina Moraine Valley Community College Secretary, EDCSS/Corporate, Community and Continuing Education
Joseph McKeown Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity North East Region Senior Account Manager
Debbie Meyers-Martin Office of the State Treasurer Program Coordinator
Mary Jo Murphy Moraine Valley Community College Director, Corporate, Community and Continuing Education
Keloryn Putnam Orland Park Chamber of Commerce Executive Director
Eda Schrimple Moraine Valley Community College Coordinator, EDCSS/Corporate, Community and Continuing Education
Terrie Simmons Commonwealth Edison Manager, Economic Development
Donna J. Smith Bedford Park-Clearing Industrial Association Executive Director
Vicky Smith Southwest Conference of Mayors Executive Director
Kevin Tiernan Rose Paving Co. Regional Account Executive
Sandra Wilkes Metro South Medical Center Executive Director, Community Relations and Marketing, RN, MSN