Home | Class Schedule | Library | Campus Visit | Employment | Contact Us | Search  

Center for Disability Services

About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening

Welcome

Application

Student and Parent Information

Documentation

Support Services, Procedures and Responsibilities

Learning Development Support System

Resources

Scholarships

Staff

Instructor Assistance

Rights for Educational Access

Student Handbook

Request for Information

 

 


Center for Disability Services Student Handbook

Contact Personnel
Debbie Sievers, M.A.
Director (708) 974-5330
sievers@morainevalley.edu

Richard Jodlowski, M.Ed.
Educational Diagnostician (708) 974-5493
jodlowski@morainevalley.edu

Katie Landers, M.S.
Educational Case Manager (708) 974-5711, ext. 4120
landersk@morainevalley.edu

Toula Karnavas, M.A.
Instructional Coordinator (708) 974-5328
karnavas@morainevalley.edu

Mary Nagel
Program Assistant (708) 974-5711, ext. 4103
nagelm3@morainevalley.edu

Sherry Nielsen
Departmental Assistant (708) 974-5711
nielsen@morainevalley.edu

 
 About Us | Academics | Admissions/Registration | Resources | Student Activities | What's Happening


Moraine Valley Community College, 9000 W. College Pkwy., Palos Hills, IL 60465-2478 
(708) 974-4300  TTY (708) 974-9556
Copyright 2005 Moraine Valley Community College. All rights reserved.