Moraine Valley Community College || Business || Travel Business Management || Admissions and Transfer Information

Faculty

Mary Beth Walsh, M.S., C.T.C., C.M.P.
Program Coordinator
Office Location: C141
Phone: (708) 974-5569
Fax: (708) 974-8969
walsh@morainevalley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Kramer
Director of Entertainment and Special Events
Navy Pier
kramerj36@morainevalley.edu

Janet Polson
Travel Manager
Moraine Valley Community College
polson@morainevalley.edu

John Walsh
President
For Leadership Growth, Inc.
WalshJ252@morainevalley.edu

Thomas Panici
Charters, Meetings and Incentive Sales
Carnival Cruise Lines
panicit@morainevalley.edu

Regina Brooks
Owner & Lead Wedding Designer
RĂ©gine Danielle Events & Design

Alma Farrell
BCD Corporate Travel Management
FarrellA9@morainevalley.edu