Moraine Valley Community College || Athletics || Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball—Schedule

2014-15 Season

Season Record:
Conference Record:

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time W/L
Thurs. Oct. 23 Indiana University NW (scrimmage) Home 5:30 p.m.  
Tues. Oct. 28 Trinity Christian College (scrimmage) Away 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 31 Lincoln College Away 7:30 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 1 Lincoln Land Community College Away Noon  
Thurs. Nov. 13 Harper College
Home 5:15 p.m.  
Fri. Nov. 14 St. Louis Community College @ Triton Away 5 p.m.  
Sat. Nov. 15 Lincoln College @ Triton Away 1 p.m.  
Thurs. Nov. 20 Kennedy-King College Home 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Dec. 4 Triton College Away 5:30 p.m.  
Tues. Dec. 9 Malcolm X College Away 5 p.m.  
Thurs. Dec. 18 Wright College Home 5:15 p.m.  
Sat. Dec. 20 Joliet Junior College Away 1 p.m.  
2015          
Tues. Jan. 6 Olive-Harvey College Away 5 p.m.  
Tues. Jan. 13 Oakton Community College* Away 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Jan. 15 College of Lake County* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 17 Waubonsee Community College* Home 1 p.m.  
Tues. Jan. 20 McHenry County College* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Jan. 22 Morton College* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Sat. Jan. 24 Kankakee Community College Home 1 p.m.  
Tues. Jan. 27 Prairie State College* Away 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Jan. 29 Elgin Community College* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Tues. Feb. 3 Oakton Community College* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Feb. 5 College of Lake County* Away 5:15 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 7 Waubonsee Community College* Away 1 p.m.  
Tues. Feb. 10 McHenry County College* Away 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Feb. 12 Morton College* Away 5:15 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 14 South Suburban College Home 1 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 17 Prairie State College* Home 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Feb. 19 Elgin Community College*  Away 5:15 p.m.  
Thurs. Feb. 26 Region IV Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 28 Region IV Semi-Finals Away TBA  
Sat. March 7 Region IV Finals Away TBA  
Tues.-Sat. March 17-21 National Tournament Away TBA  

* Denotes Conference Game