Moraine Valley Community College || Admissions || Staff

Staff

Claudia Roselli, B.A.
Director of Admissions and Recruitment (708) 974-5357
roselli@morainevalley.edu

Peggy Heenan, B.A.
Admissions Recruiter (708) 974-5312
heenanm6@morainevalley.edu

Mary Clare Jackson
Department Assistant (708) 974-5354
jackson@morainevalley.edu

Karen Madsen
Department Assistant (708) 974-5355
madsenk6@morainevalley.edu

Shannon Noble, B.S.
Coordinator of Enrollment Services (708) 974-5320
nobles4@morainevalley.edu

Joseph Remiasz
Admissions Recruiter (708) 974-5356
remiaszj3@morainevalley.edu

Deb Wills, M.B.A.
Admissions Recruiter (708) 974-5759
WillsD6@morainevalley.edu