Moraine Valley Community College || Academic Advising || College Visits

College Visits

April 2013

  • Library—Representatives from colleges and universities outside Library, Second floor, Building L
  • AAC—Appointments with advisors from colleges and universities are available in the Academic Advising Center located in the Student Services Center, Building S
  • SWEC—Southwest Education Center, Tinley Park
  • BIEC—Education Center at Blue Island

    Articulation/Transfer Information – Tanya Jackson (708) 608-4328
    *Calendar may change without notice

Tuesday April 1
Eastern Illinois University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Judson University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday April 2
University of St. Francis, Academic Advising Center, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Lewis University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday April 3
Dominican University, Library, 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
St. Xavier University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
DePaul University, S110, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Harrington College of Design, Library, 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

Friday April 4
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday April 8
College of Business at Southern Illinois (Carbondale), Library, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Wednesday April 9
St. Xavier University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
National Louis University, Library, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Friday April 11
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday April 14
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
St. Xavier University, Academic Advising Center, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday April 15
National Louis University, Library, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Wednesday April 16
University of St. Francis, Library, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Thursday April 17
Elmhurst College, Library, 10 a.m,-1 p.m.
Concordia University (Chicago), Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday April 21
Illinois Institute of Art, Library, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Loyola University (Chicago), Library, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday April 22
Sexual Assault Awareness, Library, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
National University of Health Sciences, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Northern Illinois, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday April 23
Governors State University, Student Street, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
St. Xavier University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
DePaul University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday April 24
Eastern Illinois University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday April 25
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday April 28
Governors State University, S110, 9:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
George Williams College, Library, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Roosevelt University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday April 29
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.